Reach Out

New Construction Products™ is a digital magazine delivered monthly to 85,000 key decision makers in construction companies. We concentrate on informing readers about what is new, what is better and what is needed to get their job done. From skid steers to trailers, trucks to backhoes; if it’s new or gets the job done better we will let you know about it. Each reader has opted-in to recieve the magazine insuring your message reaches those responsible for the buying or specifying decisions for their company. In addition to the digital magazine, we print copies of the magazine for distribution at the key industry tradeshows.

  • Publisher
Glen Hobson
205-441-5591
  • glen@tipsmag.net
  • Account Executive
Hank Underwood
205-624-2182
  • hank@handfmedia.net
  • Account Executive
Brian Lockheart
205-593-1508
205-624-2183
  • brian@cjspublishing.com
  • Editor
Brandon Greenhill
  • brandon@handfmedia.net
  • Creative Director
Jacklyn Greenhill
  • jacklyn@handfmedia.net
  • Administrative Director
Steven Hobson
  • steven@handfmedia.net
  • Alabster, AL 35007
  • P.O. Box 1568 / Pelham, AL / 35124
  • 205-441-5591
  • 205-624-2181